About us

Home / About us
Foshan Zhaorong Printing Ltd, founded since 1992, aims at “professional attitude, qualified service, and pursuing for the best”. Besides of the self-effort, we adopt modern management to enhance the quality of our service and to meet our customers’ needs. Over the last 20 years, we have become one of the biggest printing companies with full-range service in Guangdong Province.
 
There was no more than 30 staff in early stage of development. Nowadays, we have over 600 skilled employees and the plant is over 10,000 square meters with a full range of 4/5 color presses as well as excellent binding technology in modern factory.  We have invested over RMB 60 million so far in order to meet several of customer needs. Moreover, we have established good relationship of both international and domestic clients through efforts and variety of service.
 
As a reliable organization, our management focuses on the base of human and quality, in order to improve the quality of the employees, to enhance the quality of the products and service, to increase the production capability, and to provide professional solutions for customers. We passed ISO9001: 2000 quality control systems authentication.
 
Zhaorong Printing Company owns state-of-art technology and production capacity. We flatter ourselves that we provide the best service with a full product range of hardcover and paperback, stationeries, greeting cards, packaging products, gift boxes, and paper bags etc., in China, which are sold to Europe, America, Australia and other places around the world.
 
 
<友情连结> 凯发娱乐 AG环亚娱乐 918博天堂 盛世收藏网 中华古玩网

公司简介

所在位置: 首页 / 公司简介
佛山市利来娱乐有限公司于1992年成立至今,公司本着“专业态度、优质服务、精益求精”的营销方针,凭着自身的实力,并注重现代科学管理,不断提升服务质量,满足客户需求。经过近二十年的稳健经营,已发展成为广东省大型的一条龙服务解决方案的利来官网厂商之一。
 
发展至今,公司拥有员工已超过600人,现在化厂房面积超过10000㎡, 累计投资额超过六千万人民币。一直以来公司秉承 “以人為本,以質為根”的管理宗旨” 持续提升职员工素质,产品和服务质量、生产力,客户提供专业的全方位问题的解决方案。同时,公司更获得ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。
 
利来娱乐拥有先进的生产技术及强大的生产能力,能全方位的利来官网、加工和制作各类型纸产口,以满足不同客户的需要。目前主要产品包括精平装书,文具用品,贺卡,包装用品、礼盒,纸袋等。目前公司的产品远销欧、美、澳及亚洲等世界各地。
 
 
<友情连结> 凯发娱乐 AG环亚娱乐 918博天堂 盛世收藏网 中华古玩网